• Handpicked Harrogate


The Glasshouse Studio is tucked away in the bottom of a garden in the beautiful market town of Knaresborough. Overlooking the Nidd Valley, it is a perfectly peaceful place to switch off and create your very own piece of fused glass art. No hustle or bustle, no distraction of the town outside and no stress parking your car… Come, chill out and make glass…

Dates are flexible and will be suited to your schedule as far as possible.

Please ring and book your date and time...

Make your own unique Valentine's Gift


Saturday 10th February

10:00am

Come and spend an hour or so making your own unique Valentines presents either to give to that special someone, or keep for yourself.

Sessions start from 10am. Projects on offer will be hanging hearts, cast heart paperweights, metallic heart dishes and coasters.

Prices start from £10 upwards depending on the project/s you choose.

Materials included along with instruction, guidance and refreshments, all in the peaceful and relaxed environment that is the Glasshouse Studio, Knaresborough.

Drop in Days

Our drop in days are for those amoung you that feel confident and competent to set off on your own project. I'm always around and happy to advise but I'm usually doing my own thing or ticking off a few chores in the studio therefore you are not getting my full attention.

Friday 9th February

Friday 16th March

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 14th April

Friday 20th April

Friday 11th May

Saturday 12th May

Friday 22nd June

Saturday 23rd June

Friday 13th July

Saturday 14th July

Half day and Full day sessions

If you feel you need more cutting practice or to learn a new technique, booking the half day sessions for yourself will be the way to go, please shout up if you want to open up a date.

Half day £60

Full Day £90


Want to book a party? Bring your friends and have some fun and enjoy a new challenge!

Life is serious, but art is fun.


Call to book 07780 683366

or visit www.glasshousefusion.co.uk


Terms of Use & Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon